Hard winter at Broken Arrow Crossing

Book Cover
Average Rating
Crossway Books,
Pub. Date:
Written in the tradition of Zane Grey and Louis L'Amour, Hard Winter at Broken Arrow Crossing recreates the tumultuous Old West where good battles evil. The conflicts that Bly's hero, Stuart Brannon, faces are surprisingly modern: Why do bad things happen to good people? How involved should a person get in another's conflicts?
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 31b9a2be-6de9-d221-fb0c-e633a6bdf70c
full_title hard winter at broken arrow crossing
author bly stephen a
grouping_category book
lastUpdate 2018-01-31 01:52:16AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Sciarrio, Jerry.
author Bly, Stephen A., 1944-2011.
author2-role Sciarrio, Jerry., hoopla digital.
author_display Bly, Stephen A
available_at_salida Salida Regional Library
detailed_location_salida SRL Adult Fiction Staff Retrieval
display_description The hard winter at Broken Arrow Crossing couldn't have come at a worse time for Stuart Brannon. Having left his Arizona ranch sick with grief after losing his family and cattle, Brannon is caught in the teeth of the blizzard.
format_category_salida Books
format_salida Book
id 31b9a2be-6de9-d221-fb0c-e633a6bdf70c
isbn 9780891076209, 9781581163766
item_details hoopla:MWT11610730||Online Hoopla Collection|Online Hoopla|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|Hoopla||https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11610730||Available Online||||, ils:.b34057961|.i67835375|SRL Adult Fiction Staff Retrieval|FIC BLY(Staff Retrieval)|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||srfa||
itype_salida Book
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction, Novels
local_callnumber_salida FIC BLY(Staff Retrieval)
owning_library_salida Salida Regional Library
owning_location_salida Salida Regional Library
primary_isbn 9780891076209
publishDate 1991, 2002
record_details hoopla:MWT11610730|eAudiobook|Audio Books|Unabridged.|English|Books In Motion ,|2002.|1 online resource (1 audio file (5hr., 14 min.)) : digital., ils:.b34057961|Book|Books||English|Crossway Books,|[1991]|188 pages ; 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_salida ils:.b34057961|.i67835375|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|999|||
subject_facet Blizzards -- Fiction, Brannon, Stuart (Fictitious character) -- Fiction, Christian fiction, Fiction, Frontier and pioneer life -- Fiction, Western fiction, Western stories
title_display Hard winter at Broken Arrow Crossing
title_full Hard winter at Broken Arrow Crossing / Stephen Bly, Hard winter at Broken Arrow Crossing [electronic resource] Bly, Stephen A., 1944-2011.
title_short Hard winter at Broken Arrow Crossing
topic_facet Blizzards, Brannon, Stuart (Fictitious character), Frontier and pioneer life